## PLAINFIELD PUBLIC SCHOOLS STUDENT SCHOOL HOURS

2022-2023



	Arrival	Dismissal
DEWITT D. BARLOW SCHOOL  Mr. Wilson Aponte, Principal	8:05 AM	2:35 PM
CEDARBROOK K-8 CENTER  Dr. Frank Asante, Principal  Ms. Tenisha Fort, Vice Principal	8:05 AM	2:35 PM
CLINTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Dr. Janet Grooms, Principal	8:05 AM	2:35 PM
FREDERIC W. COOK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Dr. Caryn D. Cooper, Principal	8:05 AM	2:35 PM
EMERSON COMMUNITY SCHOOL  Mr. Dion Roach, Principal  Ms. Tina C. Jenious-Flood, Vice Principal	8:05 AM	2:35 PM
EVERGREEN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL  Ms. Miguelina Landisi, Principal  Mrs. Gina Ogburn-Thompson, Vice Principal	8:00 AM	2:35 PM
JEFFERSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL  Ms. Telaya Parham, Principal  Ms. Natasha DeJesus, Vice Principal	8:05 AM	2:35 PM
CHARLES H. STILLMAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL  Ms. Gwynetta Joe, Principal	8:05 AM	2:35 PM
WASHINGTON COMMUNITY SCHOOL  Dr. Anthony Jenkins, Principal  Mrs. Natasha Cox, Vice Principal	8:05 AM	2:35 PM
HUBBARD MIDDLE SCHOOL  Mrs. Olivia Rodriguez-Calderon, Principal  Mrs. Regina Lynn Lowery, Vice Principal  Mr. Christian J. Valentin-Gladden, Vice Principal	8:30 AM	3:30 PM
MAXSON MIDDLE SCHOOL  Mrs. Lisa Armstead, Principal  Ms. Brenda Noble, Vice Principal  Mr. Larry Jackson, Vice Principal	8:30 AM	3:30 PM
PLAINFIELD ALTERNATIVE SCHOOL Dr. Deitria Smith-Snead, Principal	8:30 AM	2:45 PM
PLAINFIELD ACADEMY FOR THE ARTS & ADVANCED STUDIES  Mr. Gregory Sneed, Principal  Mrs. Aurora J. Hill, Vice Principal	7:50 AM	3:58 PM
PLAINFIELD HIGH SCHOOL  Mr. Kevin Stansbury, Principal  Dr. Shaniesha Evans, Vice Principal  Mr. Frank Fusco, Vice Principal  Mr. JuanPablo Jimenez, Vice Principal  Ms. Lenny Jimenez, Vice Principal  Mr. Wilson Martinez, Vice Principal	8:00 AM	2:50 PM